One For The Team – Build It Up (2008)

Genre : Indie,Rock,Power-Pop


1. Apples
2. Best Supporting Actor
3. Dress Up Party
4. A Better Job
5. Build It Up
6. Hey Kid
7. Questions And Panthers
8. You Know Culture
9. Deconstruction Site
10. What Are You Gonna Cry About
11. Oh No
12. We Can Work It Out

One For The Team is a Minneapolis-based indie rock band on Afternoon Records, the creation of band frontman Ian Anderson (guitar and vocals). Other members are Grace Fiddler of The Battle Royale (keys and vocals), John Krueger (bass), Elliot Manthey (drums), and Bryan Sonday (guitar). The band has released:

Good Boys Don’t Make Noise (2006)
Build It Up (2008)