Kleerup - Kleerup (2008)

Genre : Electronic,Pop,Dance


01. Hero
02. Until We Bleed (with Lykke Li)
03. Thank You For Nothing
04. With Every Heartbeat (with Robyn)
05. Tower Of Trellick
06. Longing For Lullabies (with Titiyo)
07. Music For Girl (with Lisa Milberg)
08. Chords
09. Forever (with Neneh Cherry)
10. 3 AM (with Marit Bergman)
11. On My Own Again
12. I Just Want To Make That Sad Boy Smile
13. History (with Linda Sundblad) [Bonus Track]

Andreas Kleerup is a record producer, drummer, and member of the Swedish group ‘The Meat Boys’ hailing from Stockholm, Sweden. His first mainstream collaboration was as the producer of fellow Swedish artist Robyn’s #1 UK single.

He wrote and produced the song “Lay Me Down” with Cyndi Lauper for her 2008 album Bring Ya to the Brink.