The Chap - Mega Breakfast (2008)

Genre : Indie,Rock,Electronic,Experimental-Pop


01. They Have a Name
02. Fun and Interesting
03. Caution Me
04. Carlos Walter Wendy Stanley
05. Surgery
06. Take It in the Face
07. Ethnic Instrument
08. Proper Rock
09. Health of Nations
10. Wuss Wuss
11. I Saw Them

The Chap are an experimental pop band from London. Their music is a mix of rock and pop with small quantities of almost every other genre thrown in for good measure. They’re known for their energetic live shows which often end with exploding violins and cellos.